First Reconciliation, 2020-2021

Holy Name Zoom Meetings         

Password for all meetings is ‘Holyname

Saturday, October 24, 10:30 AM                     

Chapters 1 & 2

Saturday, November 14, 10:30 AM                     

Chapters 3 & 4

Saturday, November 28, 10:30 AM                     

Chapters 5 & 6

Saturday, December 12, 10:30 AM                     

Chapters 7 & 8

Additional Resources for First Reconciliation

Growing in Faith, Growing in Christ, Pearson Media

Login: ccsd_parish
Password: Religion1

Please note: login and password includes material appropriate for children in Grades 1-6 

First Reconciliation Videos

Diocese of Calgary Support

  • Chapters 1&2
  • Chapters 3&4
  • Chapters 5&6
  • Chapters 7&8

CHAPTERS 1 & 2 SESSIONS

Click the time slot that works for you, and register to get the online meeting details. Click "add to calendar" if you want to add this meeting in your calendar (Google, Outlook or Yahoo). 
Wednesday, October 7
Thursday, October 8
Saturday, October 10
Wednesday, October 14
Thursday, October 15

CHAPTERS 3 & 4 SESSIONS

Tuesday, October 20  

1:30 pm - Fr. Jonathan Gibson

8:00 pm - Fr. Kevin Tumback

Wednesday, October 21

10:30 am - Fr. Troy Nguyen

​Thursday, October 22

1:30 pm - Fr. Julian Studden

​Saturday, October 24

10:00 am - Fr. Daniel Wilson, LC

Tuesday, October 27

1:30 pm - Fr. Jonathan Gibson

8:00 pm - Fr. Kevin Tumback

​Wednesday, October 28

10:30 am - Fr. Troy Nguyen

Thursday, October 29

1:30 pm - Fr. Julian Studden 

CHAPTERS 5 & 6 SESSIONS

Tuesday, November 3  

1:30 pm - Fr. Jonathan Gibson

8:00 pm - Fr. Kevin Tumback

Wednesday, November 4

10:30 am - Fr. Troy Nguyen

​Thursday, November 5

1:30 pm - Fr. Julian Studden

​Saturday, November 7

10:00 am - Fr. Daniel Wilson, LC

Tuesday, November 10

1:30 pm - Fr. Jonathan Gibson

8:00 pm - Fr. Kevin Tumback

Thursday, November 12

1:30 pm - Fr. Julian Studden

CHAPTERS 7 & 8 SESSIONS

Tuesday, November  17

1:30 pm - Fr. Jonathan Gibson

8:00 pm - Fr. Kevin Tumback

Wednesday, November 18

10:30 am - Fr. Troy Nguyen

​Thursday, November 19

1:30 pm - Fr. Julian Studden

​Saturday, November 21

10:00 am - Fr. Daniel Wilson, LC

Tuesday, November 24

1:30 pm - Fr. Jonathan Gibson

8:00 pm - Fr. Kevin Tumback

​Wednesday, November 25

10:30 am - Fr. Troy Nguyen

Thursday, November 26

1:30 pm - Fr. Julian Studden